ipp banner

Print

Contact Us

CAI was the coordinating agency for the Region II Infertility Prevention Project, which is funded by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). The membership of Region II includes representatives from federally funded family planning and STD programs, as well as public health laboratories in New York, New York City, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

For more information about the Region II Infertility Prevention Project, please contact any of the following members:

Regional Coordinators

Dawn Middleton
Region II IPP Coordinator
CAI
505 Eighth Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.594.7741
dmiddleton@caiglobal.org

Kelly Morrison Opdyke
Region II Deputy IPP Coordinator
CAI
505 Eighth Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.594.7741
kopdyke@caiglobal.org

Titilayo Ologhobo
Project Coordinator
CAI
505 Eighth Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.594.7741
tologhobo@caiglobal.org


New Jersey

Carolyn Tunstall
NJ DHHS STD Program
609.292.4005
Carolyn.Tunstall@doh.state.nj.us


New York State

Alison Muse
NYS DOH Bureau of STD Control
New York State Department of Health
518.474.3598
atg01@health.state.ny.us


New York City

Meighan Rogers
NYC DOHMH Bureau of STD Control
New York City Department of Health
212.788.4428
mrogers@health.nyc.gov


Puerto Rico

Bessie Lopez-Melendez
PR DOH Division of STD/HIV/AIDS Prevention
Puerto Rico Department of Health
787.274.5572
bessielopez@salud.gov.pr 


U.S. Virgin Islands

Rita Olans
STD/HIV/TB Program
Virgin Islands Department of Health
340.773.1311 ext. 13142
Rita.Olans@usvi-doh.org


CDC Contact

Steven Shapiro
National Infertility Prevention Project Coordinator
National Center for HIV, STD, and TB Prevention
404.639.8868
SJS4@cdc.gov